Yes! You can manage your account in My Account and cancel your auto-renew so you are not charged for the next season's box.
*Please note that RT Box charges are final and do not qualify for refunds. It is the responsibility of the member to cancel the subscription before they are charged for the next box. Once you have been charged, RT Box orders are not able to be cancelled or refunded.